Faculty & Staff

Name Extension Location Email/Web Page
Vermonja Alston 33848 349A SC valston@yorku.ca
Steven Bailey 316 BC bailey@yorku.ca
Shirley Ann Brown 77087 232 VC sabrown@yorku.ca
David Cecchetto 33958 239 VC dcecchet@yorku.ca
Elicia Clements 33712 247 VC elicia@yorku.ca
Roger Fisher 23221 038 MC rfisher@yorku.ca
Bob Hanke 55057 210 DB bhanke@yorku.ca
Florence Jacobwitz 55057 3004 DB fjacob@yorku.ca
Andreas Kitzmann 22369 321 FC kitzmann@yorku.ca
Joe Kispal Kovacs 20267 jkispal@yorku.ca
Richard Lippe 55057 3004 DB rlippe@yorku.ca
Jay Rahn 66612 236 VC jayrahn@yorku.ca
TV Reed 22157 604 Atk reedtv@yorku.ca
Leslie Sanders 66604 706 Atk leslie@yorku.ca
Carolyn Steele 22071 202 MC steelec@yorku.ca
Gail Vanstone (C&E Coordinator) 33957 223 VC gailv@yorku.ca